TUCKAHOE COMMON SCHOOL DISTRICT Minutes - SPECIAL BOARD MEETING April 20, 2021

The Tuckahoe School Board of Trustees Special Meeting was called to order at 8:31 a.m. by Sean Hattrick, Chairman.

The following Board members and District officials were present:

Sean Hattrick, Chairman Robert E. Grisnik, Trustee The following Board member was absent: Timothy M. Gilmartin, Vice Chairman

Lauri Lenahan, District Clerk

The following individuals were also present: None

I. Pledge of Allegiance

II. Resolutions

1. RESOLVED that the Board of Trustees approve the ESBOCES Administrative Budget for the 2021/2022 school year.

Approve: Motion made by Sean Hattrick, seconded by Robert E. Grisnik, and unanimously carried.

2. RESOLVED that the Board of Trustees approve the following candidates for the ESBOCES Board for a term of three years commencing on July 1, 2021 and ending on June 30, 2024.

Arlene Barresi, Joseph LoSchiavo, James F. McKenna, Brian O. Mealy, Robert P. Sweeney

Approve: Motion made by Sean Hattrick, seconded by Robert E. Grisnik, and unanimously carried.

III. Adjournment

At 8:35 a.m., Sean Hattrick made a motion to adjourn the meeting, seconded by Robert E. Grisnik, and unanimously carried.

Signed: *Rauri Renahan*Lauri Lenahan, District Clerk