skip to main content
468 Magee Street, Southampton, New York 11968 631-283-3550

Special Education

Doreen Buckley
Email: dbuckley@tuckahoecommonsd.com
Phone: 631-283-3550 Ext: 318


Jillian Cagno
Email: jcagno@tuckahoecommonsd.com
Phone: 631-283-3550 Ext: 212


Kelly McClinchy
Email: kmcclinchy@tuckahoecommonsd.com
Phone: 631-283-3550 Ext: 340


Ron Rudaitis
Email: rrudaitis@tuckahoecommonsd.com
Phone: 631-283-3550 Ext: 345

Laurie Seebeck
Email: lseebeck@tuckahoecommonsd.com
Phone: 631-283-3550 Ext: 134


Catherine Tyler
Email: ctyler@tuckahoecommonsd.com
Phone: 631-283-3550 Ext: 115


JoAnne Vitiello
Email: jvitiello@tuckahoecommonsd.com
Phone: 631-283-3550 Ext: 211

 

Special Education Informational Documentation: