skip to main content
468 Magee Street, Southampton, New York 11968 631-283-3550

Special Education

Doreen Buckley
Email: dbuckley@tuckahoecommonsd.com
Phone: 631-283-3550 Ext: 318
Website: Visit Site

Jillian Cagno
Email: jcagno@tuckahoecommonsd.com
Phone: 631-283-3550 Ext: 212
Website: Visit Site

Kelly McClinchy
Email: kmcclinchy@tuckahoecommonsd.com
Phone: 631-283-3550 Ext: 340
Website: Visit Site

Kristen Quinn
Email: kquinn@tuckahoecommonsd.com
Phone: 631-283-3550 Ext: 345
Website: Visit Site

Laurie Seebeck
Email: lseebeck@tuckahoecommonsd.com
Phone: 631-283-3550 Ext: 134
Website: Visit Site

Catherine Tyler
Email: ctyler@tuckahoecommonsd.com
Phone: 631-283-3550 Ext: 115
Website: Visit Site

JoAnne Vitiello
Email: jvitiello@tuckahoecommonsd.com
Phone: 631-283-3550 Ext: 211
Website: Visit Site

 

Special Education Informational Documentation: