TUCKAHOE COMMON SCHOOL DISTRICT Minutes - SPECIAL BOARD MEETING April 19, 2023

The Tuckahoe School Board of Trustees Special Meeting was called to order at 8:01 a.m. by Robert E. Grisnik, Chairman.

The following Board members and District officials were present:

Robert E. Grisnik, Chairman Sean Hattrick, Vice-Chairman Timothy M. Gilmartin, Trustee

Lauri Lenahan, District Clerk

The following individuals were also present: None

I. Pledge of Allegiance

II. Resolution

Approve: Motion made by Timothy M. Gilmartin, seconded by Sean Hattrick, and unanimously carried: BE IT RESOLVED THAT the Board of Trustees hereby approves the following resolutions numbered 1 through 2.

- 1. RESOLVED that the Board of Trustees approve the ESBOCES Administrative Budget for the 2023/2024 school year.
- 2. RESOLVED that the Board of Trustees approve the following candidates for the ESBOCES Board for a term of three years commencing on July 1, 2023, and ending on June 30, 2026.

Susan Lipman, Anne Mackesey, William Miller, Catherine Romano, and Norman A. Wagner.

III. Adjournment

At 8:03 a.m., Sean Hattrick made a motion to adjourn the meeting, seconded by Robert E. Grisnik, and unanimously carried.

Signed:

Lauri Lenahan, District Clerk